Home > Uncategorized > Rolling Chassis nearly complete

Rolling Chassis nearly complete

I have had the frame at the fabricator for a while ow and it is almost ready. Within the next couple of weeks I should have the new rear wheel and engine mount on and working. This will allow me to temporarily fix the motor and traction setup (battery, controller etc) to the frame and give it a quick spin.

Here you can see the frame.

I am currently working on how to setup a low voltage setup working on the bike while I am riding. Initially that will be an alarm however I will probably change to a throttle limiter in the long run.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

